Contact Us

Heste Sport Inc.

Mailing Address:
Norse Ridge Farms
P.O. Box 10, Station Main
Aurora, Ontario
Canada L4G 3H1

T/F: 905.886.7886
Stallion &/or Mating inquiries:
RenĂ© A. Hunderup - Ext. 1
Norse Ridge-Stallion Division
Stallions@NorseRidge.com
Breeding Division:
Jason LaMarche-Hunderup - Ext. 2
Norse Ridge-Reproductive Specialist
16333 Dufferin Street, King City, ON
Breeding@NorseRidge.com 

David Lee Small - Ext. 9
Norse Ridge-Breeding Division
16333 Dufferin Street, King City, ON
Small@NorseRidge.com

Leonie McLaughlin*
Norse Ridge-Broodmare Division
16333 Dufferin Street, King City, ON
*effective September 16 2014
Training Division: 
Darlene Ballis-Hunderup - Ext. 8
Mrs. H; Norse Ridge-Training Division
16515 Dufferin Street, King City, ON
Training@NorseRidge.com

Records & Corporate Finance:

The Gate House
16401 Dufferin Street, King City, ON

Mr. RenĂ© A. Hunderup - Ext. 1
Chief Executive Officer
Hunderup@Heste.net

Mrs. Norma J. Hern - Ext. 4
Financial Officer
Hern@Heste.net

Mrs. Angela Da Silva - Ext. 6
Chief Financial Officer
DaSilva@Heste.Net

Contact Form
Division of Interest
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Subject:
Comments:

Please Enter Text Exactly as Shown



Map & Directions to Norse Ridge